Book Now

Christmas Opening Hours

Posted: 17th December 2018

If you need us over the festive period?

Here are Foxcotte Veterinary Group’s seasonal opening hours...

Charlton

  • Monday 24th December - 08.00 - 14.00
  • Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day- CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December - 08.00 - 19.00
  • Friday 28th December - 08.00 - 19.00
  • Saturday 29th December - 08.00 - 12.00
  • Sunday 30th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December - 08.00 14.00
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day- CLOSED
  • Wed 2nd January - 08.00 - 19.00

Ludgershall

  • Monday 24th December - 09.00 -14.00
  • Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day - CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December - 09.00 - 18.30
  • Friday 28th December - 09.00 - 18.30
  • Saturday 29th December - 09.00 - 12.00
  • Sunday 30th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December - 09.00 14.00
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd December - 09.00 - 18.30

Whitchurch

  • Monday 24th December - 08.30 14.00
  • Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day - CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th December - 08.30 -18.00
  • Friday 28th December - 14.30 - 18.00
  • Saturday 29th December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 30th December - CLOSED
  • Monday 31st December - 08.30 -14.00
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd December - 08.30 -10.30

Outside of these opening hours our colleagues at Vets Now will provide emergency cover for us and can be contacted by calling;

Salisbury t: 01722 238 079 (SP1 3UH) or Winchester t: 01962 808 306 (SO23 7RU)

"The Team at Foxcotte Veterinary Group would like to wish our clients and their pets A Very Merry Christmas and all good wishes for a Happy and Healthy 2019"

Christmas Opening Hours